Key Personnel

Principal Ms Barbara Watkins
Deputy Principal Ms Marina Ugonotti
Director of Boarding Mrs Kate Kovacs
Director of Business Operations Mrs Jacquie McCann
Director of Development Mrs Alicia Maunsell
Director of Learning Ms Kieryn Bateman
Director of Mission Mrs Libby Parker
Director of Pastoral Care Mrs Lynn Long
Dean of Development & Alumni Ms Grace Paraino
Dean of Pastoral Care Mr Justin Madigan
Enrolments Manager Mrs Odette Perkins