Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Calendar and Term Dates

Calendar

Days with multiple events are shown as three dots - click on these to expand the calendar.

Term Dates
Please note, dates are subject to change.

Term 2, 2022

Tuesday, 26 April - Staff Day and Boarder Travel Day (Boarders return from 3.00pm)

Wednesday, 27 April - Term 2 commences and Years 5-12 classes resume

Friday, 10 June - Pupil Free Day/Staff Spirituality Day and Boarder Travel Day

Monday, 13 June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Thursday, 23 June - Last Day of Term 2

Friday, 24 June - Staff Day and Boarder Travel Day (Boarding School closes at 8.30am)

Term 3, 2022

Monday, 18 July - Term 3 commences with classes for Years 5-6

Tuesday, 19 July - Classes commence for Years 7-12

Friday, 16 September - Year 12 Graduation, Eucharist and Dinner

Thursday, 22 September - Last day of Term 3

Friday, 23 September - Staff Day and Boarder Travel Day (Boarding School closes at 8.30am)

Term 4, 2022

Monday, 3 October - Labour Day Public Holiday

Monday, 10 October - Staff Day and Boarder Travel Day (Boarders return from 3.00pm)

Tuesday, 11 October - Term 4 commences and Years 5-11 classes resume

Thursday, 1 December - Last day of Term 4

Friday, 2 December - Pupil Free Day and Boarder Travel Day (Boarding School closes at 8.30am)

Tuesday, 20 December - School closes

Wednesday, 4 January 2023 - School reopens

This website is powered by
ToucanTech